People – Institute of Technology

Mart Ustav --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Mart Ustav

Professor, Director of Institute of Technology

 

Andres Merits --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Andres Merits

Professor
Phone: +372 737 5007
E-mail: andres.merits@ut.ee

 

Gholamreza Anbarjafari --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Gholamreza Anbarjafari

Associated Professor, Head of the Intelligent Computer Vision (iCV) research group
Phone: +372 737 4855
E-mail: shb@ut.ee

 

Reet Kurg --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Reet Kurg

PhD, Senior Research Scientist, group leader
Phone: +372 737 5040
E-mail: reet.kurg@ut.ee

 

Hannes Kollist --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Hannes Kollist

PhD, Head of The Plant Biology research group
Senior Researcher
E-mail: hannes.kollist@ut.ee

 

Eva Žusinaite --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Eva Žusinaite

D.Sc (MD) Senior Scientist
E-mail: eva.zusinaite@gmail.com

 

Arvi Jõers --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Arvi Jõers

PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: +372 737 4846
E-mail: arvi.joers@ut.ee

 

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee

PhD, Senior scientist/Group leader
E-mail: petri.lahtvee@ut.ee

 

Niilo Kaldalu --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Niilo Kaldalu

PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: +372 737 4846
E-mail: niilo.kaldalu@ut.ee

 

Lauri Peil --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Lauri Peil

PhD, Senior Researcher
3D Proteomics research group

 

Karin Kogermann --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Karin Kogermann

PhD
E-mail: kkogermann@gmail.com

 

Marta Putrinš --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Marta Putrinš

PhD
Phone: +372 737 4846
E-mail: marta.putrins@ut.ee