People – Institute of Chemistry

Enn Lust

Professor of Physical Chemistry Enn Lust, Director of Institute of Chemistry

E-mail: enn.lust@ut.ee

 

Jaak Järv --- University of Tartu - Institute of Technology

Jaak Järv

Professor, member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences

Phone: +372 737 5246
E-mail: jaak.jarv@ut.ee

 

Ivo Leito

Professor Ivo Leito, Chair of Analytical Chemistry

E-mail: ivo.leito@ut.ee

 

Gunnar Nurk

PhD, Senior Research Fellow in Physical and Electrochemistry

E-mail: gunnar.nurk@ut.ee

 

Erki Enkvist

Research Fellow in Bioorganic Chemistry, Lector of Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry

E-mail: erki.enkvist@ut.ee

 

Carolin Siimenson

PhD, Research Fellow in Physical and Electrochemistry

E-mail: carolin.siimenson@ut.ee

 

Mihkel Vestli

PhD, Research Fellow in Physical and Electrochemistry

E-mail: mihkel.vestli@ut.ee

 

Ronald Väli

MSc, doctoral student

E-mail: ronald.vali@ut.ee

 

Meelis Härmas

MSc, doctoral student

E-mail: meelis.harmas@ut.ee

 

Agnes Heering (at center)

MSc, doctoral student in the center

E-mail: agnes.heering@ut.ee

 

Piia Ereth Kasatkin

Master Student

E-mail: piia.ereth.kasatkin@ut.ee

 

Urve Soonets

Specialist in Academic Affairs of Institute of Chemistry

E-mail: urve.soonets@ut.ee